HomeAlpine-Takayama-Matsumoto Area Tourist PassAlpine-Takayama-Matsumoto Area Tourist Pass

Alpine-Takayama-Matsumoto Area Tourist Pass


Geldig voor vijf aaneengesloten dagen.

Meer informatie: http://touristpass.jp/en/alpine/


Valid for 5 consecutive days.

– Unlimited rides on JR conventional lines running between Nagoya – Gero – Takayama – Toyama, and between Shinano-Omachi – Matsumoto – Nagoya.
– Unlimited use of transportation within the Tateyama Kurobe Alpine Route (between Toyama – Tateyama – Murodo – Daikanbo – Kurobe Dam – Shinano-Omachi

This pass covers the following transport services and routes:

  • Non-reserved seating on JR limited express, express, rapid, and local trains between Nagoya station – Toyama station (via Tokaido/Takayama lines) and between Shinano-Omachi station and Nagoya station (via Oito/Shinonoi/Chuo Main lines)
    * Use of Home Liner excluded
  • Between Dentetsu-Toyama and Shinano-Omachi within Alpine Route. Non-reserved seating on Toyama Chiho Railway limited express trains between Dentetsu-Toyama station and Tateyama station included.

More information: http://touristpass.jp/en/alpine/


JR Pass | Algemene voorwaarden | Privacybeleid NL | Privacy Policy ENG | Privacy Notice | © 2018: Tojapan.nl/H.I.S. Travel Nederland B.V. | Travel Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress